Bromsgrove Villa Lions

Match & Travel

Hull City v Aston Villa (06/08/18)

Hull City v Aston Villa (06/08/18)


This article has been archived and is no longer being updated.

Some links may now be incorrect and information out-of-date.


Hull City v Aston Villa

Monday 6 August 2018

Sky Bet Championship

KCOM Stadium

Kick-off: 19:45

Tickets

Allocation: 2,465

Blocks N6 and N7: £18
Blocks NE1, E1 and E2: £24
Block E3: £27

Hull City operate a zonal pricing policy, therefore no concession prices are available.

8 wheelchair bays are available.

Ticket Sales

Away Season Ticket Members:
Online: Monday 16 July 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 17 July 2018.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 15+ away league matches in the 2017/2018 season:
Online: Thursday 19 July 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 20 July 2018.

Season Card Holders:
Online: Monday 23 July 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 24 July 2018.

Claret and Cub Members:
Online: Thursday 26 July 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 27 July 2018.

General sale:
Online: Monday 30 July 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 31 July 2018.

Travel

Unfortunately the Bromsgrove Villa Lions are not running travel to this fixture. Interest is low due to being moved to the Monday night for Sky Sports coverage.

Additional Information

This fixture is being televised live on Sky Sports Football.

Full details on Aston Villa FC's ticketing website