Bromsgrove Villa Lions

Match & Travel

Blackburn Rovers v Aston Villa (15/09/18)

Blackburn Rovers v Aston Villa (15/09/18)

Blackburn Rovers v Aston Villa

Saturday 15 September 2018

Sky Bet Championship

Ewood Park

Kick-off: 17:30

Tickets

Initial allocation: 5,000

Adults: £27
Over-65s: £19
18-21 year olds: £15
Under-18s: £8
Under-12s: £6

10 wheelchair bays are available.

Ticket Sales

Away Season Ticket Members:
Online: Monday 20 August 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 21 August 2018.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 15+ away league matches in the 2017/2018 season:
Online: Thursday 23 August 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 24 August 2018.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 8+ away league matches in the 2017/2018 season:
Online: Monday 27 August 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 28 August 2018.

Season Card Holders:

Online: Thursday 30 August 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 31 August 2018.

Claret and Cub Members:
Online: Monday 3 September 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 4 September 2018.

General sale:
Online: Thursday 6 September 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 7 September 2018.

Travel

We are expecting to run two coaches to this fixture. Each coach is an executive coach with toilet.

Coach prices are as follows:
Adults: £18
Under-17s: £9

Plans for the day and departure details

10:00 - Coach picks up from the Bromsgrove Bus Station, opposite ASDA.
10:15 - Coach picks up from outside the Royal British Legion, Rubery.

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Duncan on 07880790084 to book your seats.

For supporters who have booked their own match tickets, the coach seats are only guaranteed once payment is received and confirmed.

Additional Information

Reminder: match tickets and coach travel are booked on a non-refundable basis. Only in exceptional circumstances we will look into providing refunds.

Full details on Aston Villa FC's ticketing website