Bromsgrove Villa Lions

Match & Travel

Bristol City v Aston Villa (28/09/18)

Bristol City v Aston Villa (28/09/18)

Bristol City v Aston Villa

Friday 28 September 2018

Sky Bet Championship

Ashton Gate

Kick-off: 19:45

Tickets

Information to be published once available.

Ticket Sales

Away Season Ticket Members:
Online: Monday 3 September 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 4 September 2018.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 15+ away league matches in the 2017/2018 season:
Online: Thursday 6 September 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 7 September 2018.

Season Card Holders:
Online: Monday 10 September 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 11 September 2018.

Claret and Cub Members:
Online: Thursday 13 September 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 14 September 2018.

General sale:
Online: Monday 17 September 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 18 September 2018.

Travel

We have an executive coach with toilet booked for this fixture.

Coach prices are as follows:
Adults: £16
Under-17s: £8

Plans for the day and departure details

13:30 - Coach picks up from the Bromsgrove Bus Station, opposite ASDA.
13:45 - Coach picks up from outside the Royal British Legion, Rubery.

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Duncan on 07880790084 to book your seats.

For supporters who have booked their own match tickets, the coach seats are only guaranteed once payment is received and confirmed.

Additional Information

Reminder: match tickets and coach travel are booked on a non-refundable basis. Only in exceptional circumstances we will look into providing refunds.

Full details on Aston Villa FC's ticketing website