Bromsgrove Villa Lions

Match & Travel

Queens Park Rangers v Aston Villa (26/10/18)

Queens Park Rangers v Aston Villa (26/10/18)

Queens Park Rangers v Aston Villa

Friday 26 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship

Loftus Road

Kick-off: 19:45

Tickets

Allocation: 3,087

Gold Seating

Adults: £34
Over-60s: £24
Under-22s: £24
Under-18s: £17
Under-8s: N/A

Silver Seating

Adults: £29
Over-60s: £20
Under-22s: £20
Under-18s: £14
Under-8s: FREE*

*Under-8 tickets are only available by phone or in person and must be sold with accompanying adult ticket.

10 wheelchair bays are available.

Ticket Sales

Away Season Ticket Members:
Online: Monday 1 October 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 2 October 2018.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 3+ away league matches in the 2018/2019 season:
Online: Thursday 4 October 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 5 October 2018.

Season Card Holders:
Online: Monday 8 October 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 9 October 2018.

Claret and Cub Members:
Online: Thursday 11 October 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 12 October 2018.

General sale:
Online: Monday 15 October 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 16 October 2018.

Travel

We have an executive coach with toilet booked for this fixture.

Coach prices are as follows:
Adults: £20
Under-17s: £10

Under-17s must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Plans for the day and departure details

13:30 - Coach picks up from the Bromsgrove Bus Station, opposite ASDA.
13:45 - Coach picks up from outside the Royal British Legion, Rubery.

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Duncan on 07880790084 to book your seats.

For supporters who have booked their own match tickets, the coach seats are only guaranteed once payment is received and confirmed.

Additional Information

Reminder: match tickets and coach travel are booked on a non-refundable basis. Only in exceptional circumstances we will look into providing refunds.

Full details on Aston Villa FC's ticketing website