Bromsgrove Villa Lions

Match & Travel

Preston North End v Aston Villa (29/12/18)

Preston North End v Aston Villa (29/12/18)


This article has been archived and is no longer being updated.

Some links may now be incorrect and information out-of-date.


Preston North End v Aston Villa

Saturday 29 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship

Deepdale

Kick-off: 15:00

Tickets

Initial allocation: 3,822

Adults: £24
Over-65s: £16
Young adults (19-21 year olds): £15
Juniors (11-18 year olds): £8
Under-11s: £2

There are 12 wheelchair bays available.

Supporters booking tickets through us must also add 50p per ticket when sending over payments please. This is AVFC's booking fee and unfortunately we need to pass on this cost.

Ticket Sales

Away Season Ticket Members:
Online: Monday 3 December 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 4 December 2018.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 6+ away league matches in the 2018/2019 season:
Online: Thursday 6 December 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 7 December 2018.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 3+ away league matches in the 2018/2019 season:
Online: Monday 10 December 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 11 December 2018.

Season Card Holders:
Online: Thursday 13 December 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 14 December 2018.

Claret and Cub Members:
Online: Monday 17 December 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 18 December 2018.

General sale:
Online: Thursday 20 December 2018 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 21 December 2018.

Travel

Thank you for your support. Our coach is SOLD OUT.

We have an executive coach with toilet booked for this fixture.

Coach prices are as follows:
Adults: £18
Under-17s: £9

Under-17s must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Plans for the day and departure details

07:45 - coach pick up: Miller and Carter, Shirley.
08:15 - coach pick up: Bromsgrove Bus Station, opposite ASDA.
08:30 - coach pick up: Royal British Legion, Rubery.

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Duncan on 07880790084 to book your seats.

For supporters who have booked their own match tickets, the coach seats are only guaranteed once payment is received and confirmed.

Additional Information

Reminder: match tickets and coach travel are booked on a non-refundable basis. Only in exceptional circumstances we will look into providing refunds.

Full details on Aston Villa FC's ticketing website