Bromsgrove Villa Lions

Match & Travel

Stoke City v Aston Villa (23/02/19)

Stoke City v Aston Villa (23/02/19)


This article has been archived and is no longer being updated.

Some links may now be incorrect and information out-of-date.


Stoke City v Aston Villa

Saturday 23 February 2019

Sky Bet Championship

bet365 Stadium

Kick-off: 15:00

Tickets

Allocation: 2,931

Adults: £25
Over-65s: £19
Under-25s: £15
Under-18s: £12

There are 26 wheelchair bays available.

Supporters booking tickets through us must also add 50p per ticket when sending over payments please. This is AVFC's booking fee and unfortunately we need to pass on this cost.

Ticket Sales

Away Season Ticket Members:
Online: Monday 28 January 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 29 January 2019.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 12+ away league matches this season:
Online: Thursday 31 January 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 1 February 2019.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 6+ away league matches this season:
Online: Monday 4 February 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 5 February 2019.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 3+ away league matches this season:
Online: Thursday 7 February 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 8 February 2019.

Season Card Holders:
Online: Monday 11 February 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 12 February 2019.

Claret and Cub Members:
Online: Thursday 14 February 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 15 February 2019.

General sale:
Online: Monday 18 February 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 19 February 2019.

Travel

Thank you for your support. Our coach is SOLD OUT.

We have one executive coach with toilet booked for this fixture.

Coach prices are as follows:
Adults: £17
Under-17s: £8.50

Under-17s must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Plans for the day and departure details

08:30 - Pickup: Miller and Carter, Shirley.
09:00 - Pickup: Bromsgrove Bus Station, opposite ASDA.
09:15 - Pickup: Royal British Legion, Rubery.

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Duncan on 07880790084 to book your seats.

For supporters who have booked their own match tickets, the coach seats are only guaranteed once payment is received and confirmed.

Additional Information

Reminder: match tickets and coach travel are booked on a non-refundable basis. Only in exceptional circumstances we will look into providing refunds.

Full details on Aston Villa FC's ticketing website