Bromsgrove Villa Lions

Match & Travel

Rotherham United v Aston Villa (10/04/19)

Rotherham United v Aston Villa (10/04/19)


This article has been archived and is no longer being updated.

Some links may now be incorrect and information out-of-date.


Rotherham United v Aston Villa

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Sky Bet Championship

AESSEAL New York Stadium

Kick-off: 19:45

Tickets

Allocation: 2,583

Adults: £23
Over-60s: £13
Under-22s: £13
Under-18s: £8
Under-13s: £6

There are 17 wheelchair bays available.

Supporters booking tickets through us must also add 50p per ticket when sending over payments please. This is AVFC's booking fee and unfortunately we need to pass on this cost.

Ticket Sales

Away Season Ticket Members:
Online: Thursday 14 March 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 15 March 2019.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 12+ away league matches this season:
Online: Monday 18 March 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 19 March 2019.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 6+ away league matches this season:
Online: Wednesday 20 March 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Thursday 21 March 2019.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 3+ away league matches this season:
Online: Friday 22 March 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Monday 25 March 2019.

Season Card Holders:
Online: Monday 25 March 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 26 March 2019.

Claret and Cub Members:
Online: Wednesday 27 March 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Thursday 28 March 2019.

General sale:
Online: Friday 29 March 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Monday 1 April 2019.

Travel

We have one coach with toilet booked for this fixture.

Coach prices are as follows:
Adults: £18
Under-17s: £9

Under-17s must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Plans for the day and departure details

13:00 - Pickup: Miller and Carter, Shirley.
13:30 - Pickup: Bromsgrove Bus Station, opposite ASDA.
13:45 - Pickup: Royal British Legion, Rubery.

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Duncan on 07880790084 to book your seats.

All supporters travelling with us must be members of the Bromsgrove Villa Lions. Membership is currently only £5 for life.

For supporters who have booked their own match tickets, the coach seats are only guaranteed once payment is received and confirmed.

Additional Information

Reminder: match tickets and coach travel are booked on a non-refundable basis. Only in exceptional circumstances we will look into providing refunds.

Full details on Aston Villa FC's ticketing website