Bromsgrove Villa Lions

Match & Travel

Burnley v Aston Villa (07/05/22)

Burnley v Aston Villa (07/05/22)

Burnley v Aston Villa

Saturday 7 May 2022

Premier League

Turf Moor

Kick-off: 15:00

Tickets

Allocation: 2,354

Adults: £30
Over-65s: £22.50
Under-23s: £21
Under-17s: £15

Number of wheelchair bays available: 11

Supporters booking tickets through us must also add 50p per ticket when sending over payments please. This is AVFC's booking fee and unfortunately we need to pass on this cost.

Ticket Sales

Season Card Holders with 16+ away league matches this season:
Online: Monday 11 April 2022 from 5pm.
Phones: Tuesday 12 April 2022 from 10am.

Season Card Holders with 13+ away league matches this season:
Online: Wednesday 13 April 2022 from 5pm.
Phones: Thursday 14 April 2022 from 10am.

Season Card Holders with 10+ away league matches this season:
Online: Tuesday 19 April 2022 from 5pm.
Phones: Wednesday 20 April 2022 from 10am.

Season Card Holders with 7+ away league matches this season:
Online: Thursday 21 April 2022 from 5pm.
Phones: Friday 22 April 2022 from 10am.

Season Card Holders with 4+ away league matches this season:
Online: Monday 25 April 2022 from 5pm.
Phones: Tuesday 26 April 2022 from 10am.

Season Card Holders:
Online: Thursday 28 April 2022 from 5pm.
Phones: Tuesday 29 April 2022 from 10am.

Travel

We have an executive coach with toilet booked for this fixture.

Coach prices are as follows:
Adults: £25
Under-17s: £12.50

Pickup points

07:30 - Miller and Carter, Shirley (B90 4EA).
08:00 - Bromsgrove Bus Station, opposite ASDA.
08:15 - Rubery Memorial Club.

Availability status: SOLD OUT

Under-17s must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Duncan on 07880790084 to book your seats.

All supporters travelling with us must be members of the Bromsgrove Villa Lions. Membership is currently only £7.

Supporters requesting coach travel only are required to pay for their coach seat(s) on the day of booking.

For supporters who have booked their own match tickets, the coach seats are only guaranteed once payment is received and confirmed.

Additional Information

Match tickets and coach travel are booked on a non-refundable basis. Only in exceptional circumstances we will look into providing refunds. COVID-19 and isolating due to COVID-19 is not classed as an exceptional circumstance.

Full details on Aston Villa FC's ticketing website