Bromsgrove Villa Lions

Match & Travel

Leicester City v Aston Villa (09/03/20)

Leicester City v Aston Villa (09/03/20)

This article has been archived and is no longer being updated.

Some links may now be incorrect and information out-of-date.


Leicester City v Aston Villa

Monday 9 March 2020

Premier League

King Power Stadium

Kick-off: 20:00

Tickets

Allocation: 3,305

Adults: £30
Over-65s: £25
Under-22s: £25
Under-18s: £20
Under-16s: £15
Under-12s: £10

Number of wheelchair bays available: 17

Supporters booking tickets through us must also add 50p per ticket when sending over payments please. This is AVFC's booking fee and unfortunately we need to pass on this cost.

Ticket Sales

Season Card Holders who have purchased 12+ away league matches this season:
Online: Monday 3 February 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 4 February 2020.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 10+ away league matches this season:
Online: Thursday 6 February 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 7 February 2020.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 8+ away league matches this season:
Online: Monday 10 February 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 11 February 2020.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 4+ away league matches this season:
Online: Thursday 13 February 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 14 February 2020.

Season Card Holders:
Online: Monday 17 February 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 18 February 2020.

Claret and Cub Members:
Online: Thursday 20 February 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 21 February 2020.

General sale:
Online: Monday 24 February 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 25 February 2020.

Travel

We have an executive coach with toilet booked for this fixture.

Coach prices are as follows:
Adults: £14
Under-17s: £7

Plans for the day and departure details

16:00 - Coach picks up from the Bromsgrove Bus Station, opposite ASDA.
16:15 - Coach picks up from outside the Rubery Memorial Club.

Availability status: Good

Under-17s must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Duncan on 07880790084 to book your seats.

All supporters travelling with us must be members of the Bromsgrove Villa Lions. Membership is currently only £4 for standard annual membership for the remainder of the season.

For supporters who have booked their own match tickets, the coach seats are only guaranteed once payment is received and confirmed.

Additional Information

Reminder: match tickets and coach travel are booked on a non-refundable basis. Only in exceptional circumstances we will look into providing refunds.

Full details on Aston Villa FC's ticketing website