Bromsgrove Villa Lions

Match & Travel

Manchester City v Aston Villa (26/10/19)

Manchester City v Aston Villa (26/10/19)

Manchester City v Aston Villa

Saturday 26 October 2019

Premier League

Etihad Stadium

Kick-off: 12:30

Tickets

Allocation: 3,010

Adults: £30
Over-65s: £25
Under-22s: £25
Under-18s: £18

Number of wheelchair bays available: 14

Supporters booking tickets through us must also add 50p per ticket when sending over payments please. This is AVFC's booking fee and unfortunately we need to pass on this cost.

Ticket Sales

This fixture is SOLD OUT. Last sales criteria: Season Card Holders.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 18+ away league matches last season:
Online: Monday 23 September 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 24 September 2019.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 15+ away league matches last season:
Online: Thursday 26 September 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 27 September 2019.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 12+ away league matches last season:
Online: Monday 30 September 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 1 October 2019.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 9+ away league matches last season:
Online: Thursday 3 October 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 4 October 2019.

Season Card Holders:
Online: Monday 7 October 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 8 October 2019.

Claret and Cub Members:
Online: Thursday 10 October 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 11 October 2019.

General sale:
Online: Monday 14 October 2019 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 15 October 2019.

Travel

Thank you for your support. Our coach is FULL for this fixture.

We have an executive coach with toilet booked for this fixture.

Coach prices are as follows:
Adults: £20
Under-17s: £10

Plans for the day and departure details

06:30 - Coach departs from the Miller and Carter, Tanworth Lane, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4EA.
07:00 - Coach picks up from the Bromsgrove Bus Station, opposite ASDA.
07:15 - Coach picks up from outside the Rubery Memorial Club.

Under-17s must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Duncan on 07880790084 to book your seats.

All supporters travelling with us must be members of the Bromsgrove Villa Lions. Membership is currently only £7 for standard annual membership.

For supporters who have booked their own match tickets, the coach seats are only guaranteed once payment is received and confirmed.

Additional Information

Reminder: match tickets and coach travel are booked on a non-refundable basis. Only in exceptional circumstances we will look into providing refunds.

Full details on Aston Villa FC's ticketing website