Bromsgrove Villa Lions

Match & Travel

Southampton v Aston Villa (22/02/20)

Southampton v Aston Villa (22/02/20)

This article has been archived and is no longer being updated.

Some links may now be incorrect and information out-of-date.


Southampton v Aston Villa

Saturday 22 February 2020

Premier League

St Mary's Stadium

Kick-off: 15:00

Tickets

Allocation: 3,345

Adults: £30
Over-65s: £27
18-25s: £27
Under-18s: £25
Under-11s: £20

Number of wheelchair bays available: 23

Supporters booking tickets through us must also add 50p per ticket when sending over payments please. This is AVFC's booking fee and unfortunately we need to pass on this cost.

Ticket Sales

Season Card Holders who have purchased 12+ away league matches this season:
Online: Monday 20 January 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 21 January 2020.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 10+ away league matches this season:
Online: Thursday 23 January 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 24 January 2020.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 8+ away league matches this season:
Online: Monday 27 January 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 28 January 2020.

Season Card Holders who have purchased 4+ away league matches this season:
Online: Thursday 30 January 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 31 January 2020.

Season Card Holders:
Online: Monday 3 February 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 4 February 2020.

Claret and Cub Members:
Online: Thursday 6 February 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Friday 7 February 2020.

General sale:
Online: Monday 10 February 2020 from 5pm.
Phones and in person: Tuesday 11 February 2020.

Travel

We have an executive coach with toilet booked for this fixture.

Coach prices are as follows:
Adults: £22
Under-17s: £11

Plans for the day and departure details

07:30 - Coach picks up from the Bromsgrove Bus Station, opposite ASDA.
07:45 - Coach picks up from outside the Rubery Memorial Club.

Availability status: SOLD OUT

Under-17s must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Duncan on 07880790084 to book your seats.

All supporters travelling with us must be members of the Bromsgrove Villa Lions. Membership is currently only £7 for standard annual membership.

For supporters who have booked their own match tickets, the coach seats are only guaranteed once payment is received and confirmed.

Additional Information

Reminder: match tickets and coach travel are booked on a non-refundable basis. Only in exceptional circumstances we will look into providing refunds.

Full details on Aston Villa FC's ticketing website