Bromsgrove Villa Lions

Match & Travel

Watford v Aston Villa (14/08/21)

Watford v Aston Villa (14/08/21)

This article has been archived and is no longer being updated.

Some links may now be incorrect and information out-of-date.


Watford v Aston Villa

Saturday 14 August 2021

Premier League

Vicarage Road

Kick-off: 15:00

Tickets

Allocation: 2,292

Standard

Adults: £30
Over-65s: £22
Full-time student: £18
Under-19s: £10

Number of wheelchair bays available: 28

Supporters booking tickets through us must also add 50p per ticket when sending over payments please. This is AVFC's booking fee and unfortunately we need to pass on this cost.

Ticket Sales

This fixture is SOLD OUT.

Last ticket sales criteria: Season Card Holders with 10+ away league matches from the 2019-2020 season.

Season Card Holders with 12+ away league matches from the 2019-2020 season:
Online: Monday 26 July 2021 from 5pm.
Phones: Tuesday 27 July 2021 from 10am.

Season Card Holders with 10+ away league matches from the 2019-2020 season:
Online: Wednesday 28 July 2021 from 5pm.
Phones: Thursday 29 July 2021 from 10am.

Season Card Holders with 8+ away league matches from the 2019-2020 season:
Online: Friday 30 July 2021 from 5pm.
Phones: Monday 2 August 2021 from 10am.

Season Card Holders with 4+ away league matches from the 2019-2020 season:
Online: Tuesday 3 August 2021 from 5pm.
Phones: Wednesday 4 August 2021 from 10am.

Season Card Holders:
Online: Thursday 5 August 2021 from 5pm.
Phones: Friday 6 August 2021 from 10am.

Claret and Club Members:
Online: Monday 9 August 2021 from 5pm.
Phones: Tuesday 10 August 2021 from 10am.

General sale:
Online: Wednesday 11 August 2021 from 5pm.
Phones: Thursday 12 August 2021 from 10am.

Travel

We have an executive coach with toilet booked for this fixture.

Coach prices are as follows:
Adults: £25
Under-17s: £12.50

Plans for the day and departure details

08:00 - Coach picks up from the Bromsgrove Bus Station, opposite ASDA.
08:15 - Coach picks up from outside the Rubery Memorial Club.

Availability status: Limited availability

Under-17s must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact Duncan on 07880790084 to book your seats.

All supporters travelling with us must be members of the Bromsgrove Villa Lions. Membership is currently only £7.

For supporters who have booked their own match tickets, the coach seats are only guaranteed once payment is received and confirmed.

Additional Information

Match tickets and coach travel are booked on a non-refundable basis. Only in exceptional circumstances we will look into providing refunds. COVID-19 and isolating due to COVID-19 is not classed as an exceptional circumstance.

Full details on Aston Villa FC's ticketing website